Select a language:

Library Locations

OCPL LogoThe County of Orange operates 33 library branches. In addition to the traditional community locations, a law library is located in the Santa Ana civic center area and an outlet in the Orangewood Children's Home. Patrons of the Orange County Public Library system are entitled to check out materials from any of our 33 branches as well as from other libraries with reciprocal lending privileges.There is no fee to obtain a library card.

Visit the Orange County Public Library web site for a list of library locations.